How to use Yubikey (openpgp) on another computer?

Hello,

I’m new to the GnuPG (OpenPGP) World, and I already have a Yubikey. today I spent hours to work and learn about this things. I read documents from Yubico “Using Your YubiKey with OpenPGP” with “CMD” on Windows, and How to use Kleopatra. But there are some problems I still don’t understand, Please help me :
1 - How to know my certificates in Kleopatra are only public key or included private key ? (For now, right click and see that “Backup secret key” is unavailable to use, which mean only public key).
2 - I have imported my OpenPGP key into Yubikey, But I don’t know what to do if i reinstall my PC or want to use my Yubikey on another PC ?
2-1 - For now, As i understanding, When followed Yubico documents, my private key was imported into Yubikey, So i only need imported my Public key (from keyserver or file i have exported or using “Create OpenPGP Key” function from Smartcards menu) and set it “trust” to “max level”, and then I can sign/encrypt/decrypt files ?
2-2 - But the thing made me confused is When using funtions “Create OpenPGP Key” from Smartcards menu (Kleopatra), I can create a new name and/or email address and that public key still valid ? What !!!
3 - How to know my private key have imported into my Yubikey ? on Kleopatra Smartcards menu : I saw Signature, Encryption, Authentication are already configured, that mean my Private key imported into Yubikey ?
4 - I saw that in Smartcard management has pubkey URL, I tried to upload my public key to my hosting and then trying to “fetch” to let see how it goes… The result is : I need to use “CMD” as “Admin” to able to fetch … is it right? and it is necessary (I thought if i use my hosting, it maybe has more “trust” ? I am thinking about Revocation certificate, But still don’t know how to use it ?

Sorry for my bad english. Thank you in advance.

Hello @longcoi

When you own a private key the key is formatted with a bold font in Kleopatra.